Proof that I love my husband !

My husband is a diehard Oakland Raider fan since he was a kid. I on the other hand am not a NFL fan but if I had to chose I will chose 49rs, but is rather be playing football than watching overpaid morons play.

I love my husband so much, even enough to let him take my 4 year old , Colin, to his first game this last Friday night. Of course Colin had a blast and I was able to have another milestone with him before my deployment.

Yes I even painted Colin’s face, he wanted a T-Rex.

IMG_2965.JPG

IMG_2970.JPG

IMG_2968.JPG

IMG_2964.JPG

Yes my husband is one of those “costume wearing , face painting, Raider Black Hole season ticket members “. Yes I’ve helped him develop his costume and paint. Yes I love him very much!

IMG_2983.JPG

IMG_2974.JPG

IMG_2977.JPG

IMG_2990.JPG

IMG_3003.JPG

IMG_2997.JPG

IMG_3004.JPG

IMG_3011.JPG

Leave a Reply

